HydraFacial at Gut Ising

gentle, non-invasive skin treatment

HydraFacial at lake Chiemsee

The HydraFacial - is the most advanced and gentle treatment method when it comes to non-invasive skin treatments.

Gut Ising is the first and only hotel in Germany to offer this innovative method of skin rejuvenation and can perform professionally. Even day visitors from Munich or Salzburg are welcome to try out this effective method.

In just one treatment, the concept combines cleansing and exfoliation of the skin and ensures the protection of the skin by moisturizing serums. Result is a beautiful, young, healthy and revitalized skin.

Depending on the demands of the guest's skin, the HydraFacial treatment is used on the face, neck and décolleté, using for instance diamonds, serums or a special light therapy.

After a detailed skin analysis by our expert cosmetic team, the HydraFacial ™ treatment is individually tailored to our customers. Even after the first treatment visible effects can be seen. Regular use leads to a proven skin rejuvenation.

HydraFacial ™ has been tested and clinically proven to:

  •      small lines
  •      hyperpigmentation
  •      Acne Scars
  •      Oily skin and acne-prone skin
  •      melasmas
  •      Age spots
  •      sun Damage
  •      Clogged skin pores

The beautification of the skin's appearance thanks to HydraFacial is clinically proven and suitable for all skin types and skin colors.

Appointment for the HydraFacial treatment

For an appointment or questions about the HydraFacial please contact our Spa team at tel. 08667 79 252.

HydraFacial™ classic - 60 min | 150,- €
face tratment with red light

The soothing HydraFacial™ facial treatment extracts impurities from the pores and cleans your skin deeply and gently. We combine the perfect blend of different serenes to refine and renew your complexion. Your skin gets again pure, soft and clear.

HydraFacial™ de luxe - 80 min | 190 ,- €
treatment of face, neck and decolletée with red light

An invigorating treatment of face, neck and décolleté that includes all essential points of HydraFacial ™ regeneration treatment. For an even more intensive reduction of the lines and wrinkles, the treatment is supplemented with a collagen-flow mask. During the mask-contact period you will enjoy a soothing hand massage. The result is a moistened, clear, refined and radiant skin.

HydraFacial auf Gut Ising

Schonende, nicht invasive Hautbehandlung

HydraFacial in Chieming am Chiemsee

Die HydraFacial™ - Behandlung ist die modernste und schonendste Methode, wenn es um nicht-invasive Hautbehandlungen geht.

Gut Ising ist das erste und einzige Hotel in Deutschland, das diese innovative Methode der Hautverjüngung anbietet und professionell durchführen kann. Auch Tagesgäste aus bspw. München oder Salzburg sind herzlich willkommen diese effiktive Methode auszuprobieren.

In nur einer Behandlung kombiniert das Konzept Reinigung und Peeling und gewährleistet durch feuchtigkeitsspendende Seren einen antioxidativen Schutz der Haut. Ergebnis ist ein schönes, junges, vitalisiertes und gesundes Hautbild.

Beim HydraFacial™ wird je nach den Hautansprüchen des Gastes mit speziellen Aufsätzen, unter anderem mit Diamanten, Seren oder einer speziellen Lichttherapie beispielsweise im Gesicht, am Hals und am Dekolleté gearbeitet.

Nach einer ausführlichen Hautanalyse durch unser Fachkosmetik-Team wird die HydraFacial™ Behandlung individuell auf unsere Kunden abgestimmt. Bereits nach der ersten Behandlung sind sichtbare Effekte zu verzeichnen. Die regelmäßige Anwendung führt zu einer nachgewiesenen Verjüngung der Haut.

HydraFacial™ wirkt nachweislich und klinisch belegt gegen:

  • Kleine Fältchen
  • Hyperpigmentierung
  • Akne-Narben
  • Fettige Haut und zu Akne neigende Haut
  • Melasmen
  • Altersflecken
  • Sonnenschäden
  • Verstopfte Hautporen

Die Verschönerung des Hautbildes dank HydraFacial™ ist klinisch erwiesen und für alle Hauttypen und Hautfarben geeignet.

HydraFacial™ classic - 60 min ab 150 €
Gesichtsbehandlung mit Rotlicht
Die wohltuende HydraFacial™ Gesichtsbehandlung extrahiert Unreinheiten aus den Poren und reinigt Ihre Haut tief und schonend. Wir kombinieren die perfekte Mischung aus verschiedenen Seren, um Ihren Teint zu verfeinern und zu erneuern. Ihre Haut wird wieder porentief rein und klar.

HydraFacial™ de luxe - 80 min ab 190 €
Behandlung von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté mit Rotlicht
Ein belebendes Treatment von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, die alle wesentlichen Punkte der HydraFacial™-Verjüngungsbehandlung beinhaltet. Für eine noch intensivere Minderung der Linien und Falten wird die Behandlung mit einer Collagen-Flies-Maske ergänzt. Während der Masken-Einwirkzeit genießen Sie eine wohltuende Handmassage. Das Ergebnis ist eine durchfeuchtete, klare, verfeinerte und strahlende Haut.


Terminvereinbarung HydraFacial

Für eine Terminvereinbarung, die Beratung oder Fragen zum HydraFacial™ erreichen Sie unser Spa-Team unter Tel. 08667 79 252.