Ansprechpartner

Hotelleitung und Team von Gut Ising

Direktion

Christoph Leinberger
Fax +49 8667 79-432

c.leinberger@gut-ising.de

Empfangschefin

Vivien Folgmann
Tel. +49 8667 79-0
Fax +49 8667 79-432
v.folgmann@gut-ising.de
rezeption@gut-ising.de

Gastronomischer Leiter

Jens Ast
Tel. +49 8667 79-172
Fax +49 8667 79-432
j.ast@gut-ising.de

Leitung Tagungen & Events

Nina Grimm
Tel. +49 8667 79-164
Fax +49 8667 79-432
n.grimm@gut-ising.de

Buchhaltung | Personal

Johanna Wittke
Tel. +49 8667 79-167
Fax +49 8667 79-432
j.wittke@gut-ising.de

Reservierung

Desirée Stannartz
Tel. +49 8667 79-157
Fax +49 8667 79-432
d.stannartz@gut-ising.de

Revenue Manager

Heike Herrmann
Tel. +49 8667 79-161
Fax +49 8667 79-432
h.herrmann@gut-ising.de

Küchenchef

Rüdiger Linke
Tel. +49 8667 79-169
Fax +49 8667 79-432
r.linke@gut-ising.de

Sales Managerin

Nina J. Ostermaier
Tel. +49 8667 79-162
Fax +49 8667 79-432
n.ostermaier@gut-ising.de

Marketing/PR

Manuela Obermeier
Tel. +49 8667 79-158
Fax +49 8667 79-432
m.obermeier@gut-ising.de

Personalreferentin

Laura Dörner
Tel. +49 8667 79-457
Fax +49 8667 79-432
l.doerner@gut-ising.de

Reservierung

Veronika Timm
Tel. +49 8667 79-165
Fax +49 8667 79-432
v.timm@gut-ising.de

1. Hausdame

Marianne Stern-Heinrich
Tel. +49 8667 79-179
Fax +49 8667 79-432
hausdame@gut-ising.de

Technischer Leiter

Klaus Oberbichler
Tel. +49 8667 79-174
Fax +49 8667 79-432
k.oberbichler@gut-ising.de

Einkauf / Cost Control

Sabine Herdegen
Tel. +49 8667 79-176
Fax +49 8667 79-433
einkauf@gut-ising.de

Golfakademie

Bob Dunton
Tel. +49 8667 79-424

service@golfakademie-gmbh.de

Reitschulleitung

Sonja Will
Tel. +49 8667-7773

reitsport@gut-ising.de

Tennisschule

Christian Onken
Tel. +49 173 9983650

info@taco-tennis.de

Golfclub

Michaela Krebs & Astrid Baumgartner
Tel. +49 8667 79-358
Fax +49 8667 79-432
golfclub@gut-ising.de

El Condor Poloschule - Leiter

Carlito Velasquez
Tel. +49 172 3911288

carlito.polo@web.de